Contact Us

Humane Society of Harrisburg
7790 Grayson Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Phone: (717) 564-3320
Fax: (717) 564-1867
Email: frontdesk@humanesocietyhbg.org

 
Hours

Until further notice, we are open by APPOINTMENT ONLY the following days and times.

Monday: 11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday:  11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Directions

From the Harrisburg area: follow I-83 North; take exit for Rt. 322 East (Hershey exit); at first traffic light at Wal-Mart, turn left onton Mushroom Hill Road; at light at bottom of hill, turn right onton Grayson Road; drive approximately one mile. The Shelter is on the left.

Meet Our Team

Amy Kaunas

Executive Director
Extension: 124
AmyK@humanesocietyhbg.org

 

Nicole Besic

Director of Resident Services
Extension: 128
NicoleB@humanesocietyhbg.org

 

Amanda Brunish

Director of Marketing & Outreach
Extension: 125
AmandaB@humanesocietyhbg.org

Patrick Noll

Director of Programs
Extension: 119
PatrickN@humanesocietyhbg.org

 

Dr. Lauren Ritchey

Lead Veterinarian, HSHA
Extension: 130
LaurenR@humanesocietyhbg.org

Dr. Noelle Weeks

Lead Veterinarian, VRC
Extension: 133
NoelleW@humanesocietyhbg.org

 

Aspasia Yeager

Director of Veterinary Services
Extension: 108
AspasiaY@humanesocietyhbg.org

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list to get latest updates and offers.